Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

Bally's Las Vegas Comedy Shows

Las Vegas Comedy Shows at Bally's Las Vegas
Comedy

50 Shades! The Parody

50 SHADES! THE PARODY is a sexy and hilarious send up to Fifty Shades of Grey that has audiences rolling on the floor and dancing in the aisles! Now it's your turn to experience the hit show that has sold-out audiences across the country!

Wed Feb 04
Windows Showroom at Bally's Las Vegas
Thu Feb 05
Windows Showroom at Bally's Las Vegas
Fri Feb 06
Windows Showroom at Bally's Las Vegas
Sat Feb 07
Windows Showroom at Bally's Las Vegas
Sun Feb 08
Windows Showroom at Bally's Las Vegas
Tue Feb 10
Windows Showroom at Bally's Las Vegas
Wed Feb 11
Windows Showroom at Bally's Las Vegas
Thu Feb 12
Windows Showroom at Bally's Las Vegas
Fri Feb 13
Windows Showroom at Bally's Las Vegas

Comedy

LA Comedy Club

Start your Vegas party with headliner talent that can be seen on HBO, Comedy Central, Showtime and NBC.

Wed Jan 28
Windows Showroom
at Bally's Las Vegas
Thu Jan 29
Windows Showroom
at Bally's Las Vegas
Fri Jan 30
Windows Showroom
at Bally's Las Vegas
Sat Jan 31
Windows Showroom
at Bally's Las Vegas