Join

Headliner

Headliner

Elton John - The
Million Dollar Piano

One of the most successful live acts on the road today, Elton and his band put on an unforgettable show: the entire audience standing, dancing and singing along with much-loved classic songs.


Headliner

Matt Goss

Matt Goss' show in Las Vegas features a dynamic blend of musical talent and an awe-inspiring performance backed by a full band, horn section, backing singers and dancers.


Headliner

MORE SHOWS AT THE COLOSSEUM

From Celine Dion to Elton John, Caesars Palace is proud to present the best headliners in Las Vegas. See who is set to perform on the iconic Colosseum stage.


Headliner

Celine Dion

Celine Dion is one of the most immediately recognized, widely respected and successful performers in pop music history, and she’s come back home to Caesars Palace in a new Las Vegas show.

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Tue Jul 29
Wed Jul 30
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri Aug 01
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri Aug 01
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Aug 02
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Aug 02
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Tue Aug 05
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Tue Aug 05
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed Aug 06
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed Aug 06
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri Aug 08
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri Aug 08
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Aug 09
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Aug 09
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Tue Aug 12
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Tue Aug 12
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed Aug 13
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed Aug 13
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri Aug 15
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri Aug 15
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Aug 16
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Aug 16
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Tue Aug 19
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Tue Aug 19
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed Aug 20
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed Aug 20
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri Aug 22
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri Aug 22
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Aug 23
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Aug 23
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Tue Aug 26
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Tue Aug 26
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed Aug 27
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed Aug 27
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Aug 30
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Aug 30
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sun Aug 31
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sun Aug 31
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Tue Dec 30
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed Dec 31
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri Jan 02
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Jan 03
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed Jan 07
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Jan 10
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sun Jan 11
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Tue Jan 13
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed Jan 14
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Jan 17
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sun Jan 18
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Tue Jan 20
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed Jan 21
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri Jan 23
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Jan 24
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Tue Feb 24
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed Feb 25
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri Feb 27
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Feb 28
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Tue Mar 03
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed Mar 04
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri Mar 06
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Mar 07
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Tue Mar 10
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed Mar 11
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri Mar 13
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Mar 14
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Tue Mar 17
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Wed Mar 18
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sat Mar 21
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Sun Mar 22
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Headliner

Shania Twain - Still The One

International superstar and the world's best-selling female country artist of all time returns to the stage and vocal spotlight with a two-year residency at The Colosseum.

The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Fri Jul 25
Sat Jul 26
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace

Headliner

Jerry Seinfeld

Jerry Seinfeld fans can catch the all-star comedian as he returns to The Colosseum at Caesars Palace for two nights of his critically acclaimed stand-up comedy on Sept. 5 and 6.

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Fri Sep 05
Sat Sep 06
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Headliner

Rod Stewart: The Hits

Rock icon Rod Stewart brings Las Vegas entertainment to the Colosseum stage for a two-year residency in “Rod Stewart: The Hits,” a Las Vegas concert celebration of his five decades atop the musical world.

The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Sep 20
Sun Sep 21
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Sep 24
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Sep 27
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Sep 28
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Oct 01
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Oct 04
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Oct 05
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Nov 05
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Nov 08
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Nov 09
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Nov 12
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Nov 15
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Nov 16
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Nov 19
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Nov 22
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Nov 23
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace

Headliner

Daryl Hall and John Oates

Daryl Hall and John Oates, the duo that inspired a generation of today’s greatest rock bands, will make their first ever stop at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace on Wednesday, Oct. 22 at 7:30 p.m.

The Colosseum @ Caesars Palace
Wed Oct 22

Headliner
MORE LAS VEGAS HEADLINERS

Want more? See the headliners that are starring their very own Las Vegas shows at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, just down the street from Caesars Palace.