Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Shows

The Lounge

Experience our newly-renovated bar and lounge!
Featuring a variety of performances from local
acts to great tribute bands and national
headliners, there’s something for everyone!
Upcoming Events
Show

Live at The Lounge

Check out our upcoming shows in The Lounge!

Wed Nov 26
The Lounge
Fri Nov 28
The Lounge
Sat Nov 29
The Lounge

Concert

Aaron Lewis

Don’t miss Grammy Award-nominated, multi-platinum singer, songwriter, and guitarist Aaron Lewis on the Road December 27 at 8 p.m. in The Lounge at Harrah’s Ak-Chin.


Concert

David Nail

Don't miss David Nail live at Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino on Saturday, December 13. This will be a special outdoor concert.


Concert

Reckless In Vegas

Don’t miss a free show with power trio Reckless in Vegas, playing your favorite classic hits on Veteran's Day. Wristbands for reserved seating available 2 hours prior to 8 p.m. showtime.


Concert

Highwaymen Live

Highwaymen Live brings to life the music of Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings, and Johnny Cash in The Lounge on Saturday, November 29 at 8 p.m.


Promotions

The Lounge Happy Hour 2014

The Lounge Happy Hour at Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino

Tue Nov 25
The Lounge
Wed Nov 26
The Lounge
Thu Nov 27
The Lounge
Mon Dec 01
The Lounge
Tue Dec 02
The Lounge
Wed Dec 03
The Lounge
Thu Dec 04
The Lounge
Mon Dec 08
The Lounge
Tue Dec 09
The Lounge

Concert

Grooveline

Don't miss Grooveline live in The Lounge for shows at 8pm, 10pm, and a New Year's Eve countdown set!