Join
SHOWS

Entertainment

Harveys Lake Tahoe entertainment will elevate
your mood, with big laughs at The Improv and
great music under the stars at our acclaimed
Summer Concert Series.
Upcoming Events
Concert

Carrie Underwood

Carrie Underwood comes to the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys on Friday, July 18.

Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys
Fri Jul 18

Concert

Zac Brown Band: The Great American Road Trip Tour

Catch Zac Brown Band: The Great American Road Trip Tour in concert at the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys on Sunday, July 20.

Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys
Sun Jul 20

Concert

Train

Train will be at the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys July 25.

Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys
Fri Jul 25

Concert

Journey & Steve Miller Band

Harveys welcomes Journey and Steve Miller Band for a concert at the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena on Wednesday, July 30.

Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys
Wed Jul 30

Concert

Lady Gaga's artRAVE

See Lady Gaga at Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys Saturday, August 2, 2014!

Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harvey’s
Sat Aug 02

Concert

Boston & The Doobie Brothers

Boston & The Doobie Brothers concert at Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys Sunday, August 3.

Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys
Sun Aug 03

Concert

Aerosmith

Don't miss Aerosmith with Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators Friday August 8th at the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys.

Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys
Fri Aug 08

Concert

Bruno Mars

The Bruno Mars Moonshine Jungle World Tour comes to Harveys Lake Tahoe on August 14.

Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys
Thu Aug 14

Concert

Sammy Hagar and Friends

Sammy Hagar and Friends Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys will be rocking out to Sammy Hagar and Friends August 16.

Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys
Sat Aug 16

Concert

Rascal Flatts and Sheryl Crow

Rascal Flatts and Sheryl Crow will be performing at the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys on Sunday, August 24.

Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys
Sun Aug 24

Concert

Eagles

An Evening with the Eagles concert at Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys Friday, August 29th and Saturday August 30th.

Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys
Fri Aug 29
Sat Aug 30
Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys