Join
SHOWS

The Venue

If you want to see the biggest names in music live in memorable Chicago concerts, you’ll find them at The Venue at Horseshoe Hammond Chicago Casino.
Upcoming Events
Concert

Boz Scaggs at The Venue

Boz Scaggs at The Venue!
July 25th

The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Fri Jul 25

Concert

Robin Thicke

Robin Thicke brings his energetic show to The Venue Friday, August 15, 2014.

The Venue
Fri Aug 15

Concert

New Edition at The Venue

New Edition at The Venue on July 27th

The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Sun Jul 27

Concert

Boney James and Brian Culbertson

An Evening of Smooth Jazz staring Boney James & Brian Culbertson.
August 8th

The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Fri Aug 08

Concert

Steely Dan at The Venue

Steely Dan Live At The Venue! August 17

The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Sun Aug 17

Concert

Ink Life Tattoo and Music Fest HAMMOND

Ink Life Tattoo and Music Festival featuring 10 Years and Trapt at The Venue on 8,29, 30 and 31

The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Fri Aug 29
Sat Aug 30
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Sun Aug 31
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino

Concert

Jeff Bridges and The Abiders at The Venue

Jeff Bridges and The Abiders - August 22nd

The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Fri Aug 22

Concert

Journey

Journey brings a legendary concert experience to The Venue September 4. Don't miss the thrill and excitement of one of the most popular and successful bands of all time.

The Venue
Thu Sep 04

Concert

Judas Priest

Judas Priest rocks The Venue Friday, October 3, 2014.

The Venue
Fri Oct 03

Concert

Gladys Knight at The Venue

An evening with Gladys Knight and special guest Will Downing at The Venue on October 12th.