Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

Las Vegas Comedy Shows

Planet-Hollywood-Las-Vegas-Shows-Sin-City-Comedy-1
Comedy

JEFF DUNHAM: NOT PLAYING WITH A FULL DECK

Comedian Jeff Dunham and his entourage of signature characters are taking over Las Vegas beginning November 28 with their resident show JEFF DUNHAM: Not Playing with a Full Deck


Comedy

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy

Chart-topping comedians Jeff Foxworthy and Larry the Cable Guy host a laugh-out-loud weekend inside The AXIS Powered by Monster at Planet Hollywood.

Sat Dec 13
The Axis Powered by Monster

Comedy

Sin City Comedy

Sin City Comedy will bring some naughty fun to Planet Hollywood.

Fri Oct 31
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Sat Nov 01
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Sun Nov 02
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Mon Nov 03
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Tue Nov 04
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Wed Nov 05
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Thu Nov 06
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Fri Nov 07
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Sat Nov 08
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level

Comedy

Shakin' with Eric Jordan Young

Shakin’ – Classic Vegas Remixed with a Twist featuring Eric Jordan Young

Sun Nov 02
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Mon Nov 03
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Tue Nov 04
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Wed Nov 05
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Sat Nov 08
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Sun Nov 09
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Mon Nov 10
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Tue Nov 11
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Wed Nov 12
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level