Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Featured Show

Britney:
Piece of Me

With her trademark hits, signature moves and enviable style, Britney Spears lands at Planet Hollywood for her first Las Vegas residency.
Upcoming Events

See Britney
Live at
Planet Hollywood

Planet-Hollywood-Shows-Piece-of-Me-1

Stay in the Know With The Total Vegas Blog

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel Packages

Las Vegas Shows

Transporting the energy of Hollywood to the heart of the world-famous Strip, Planet Hollywood features electrifying music, dance, and comedy entertainment in its Las Vegas show offerings.

Iconic pop sensation Britney Spears performs a glittering new headlining show, “Britney: Piece of Me” that takes fans through her chart-topping hits via a dynamic production in a theater-meets-nightclub environment.

Headliner

Britney Spears

See Britney Spears in her Las Vegas show, “A Piece of Me.” The award-winning starlet brings her talent to Planet Hollywood hotel.

Sat Oct 04
The AXIS Powered by Monster
Wed Oct 08
The AXIS Powered by Monster
Fri Oct 10
The AXIS Powered by Monster
Sat Oct 11
The AXIS Powered by Monster
Wed Oct 15
The AXIS Powered by Monster
Fri Oct 17
The AXIS Powered by Monster
Sat Oct 18
The AXIS Powered by Monster
Wed Oct 22
The AXIS Powered by Monster
Fri Oct 24
The AXIS Powered by Monster

Comedy

JEFF DUNHAM: NOT PLAYING WITH A FULL DECK

Comedian Jeff Dunham and his entourage of signature characters are taking over Las Vegas beginning November 28 with their resident show JEFF DUNHAM: Not Playing with a Full Deck


Concert

The AXIS Powered by Monster

The AXIS Powered by Monster at Planet Hollywood takes the standard Las Vegas concert experience up a notch with the hottest headliners and state-of-the-art effects


Variety

America's Got Talent Live

Season 9 winner of America’s Got Talent Mat Franco and a selection of the show’s top finalists bring America’s Got Talent Live to The AXIS Powered by Monster at Planet Hollywood.


Comedy

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy

Chart-topping comedians Jeff Foxworthy and Larry the Cable Guy host a laugh-out-loud weekend inside The AXIS Powered by Monster at Planet Hollywood.

Sat Dec 13
The Axis Powered by Monster

Comedy

Sin City Comedy

Sin City Comedy will bring some naughty fun to Planet Hollywood.

Thu Oct 02
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Fri Oct 03
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Sat Oct 04
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Sun Oct 05
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Mon Oct 06
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Tue Oct 07
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Wed Oct 08
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Thu Oct 09
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level
Fri Oct 10
Sin City Theatre on the Mezzanine level

More Las Vegas Shows

From laugh-out-loud comedy acts to mesmerizing magic shows to celebrity concerts, Vegas has entertainment for all. Check out other Las Vegas shows.