Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Featured Show

Britney:
Piece of Me

With her trademark hits, signature moves and enviable style, Britney Spears lands at Planet Hollywood for her first Las Vegas residency.
Upcoming Events

See Britney
Live at
Planet Hollywood

Planet-Hollywood-Shows-Piece-of-Me-1

Stay in the Know With The Total Vegas Blog

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel Packages

Las Vegas Shows

Transporting the energy of Hollywood to the heart of the world-famous Strip, Planet Hollywood features electrifying music, dance, and comedy entertainment in its Las Vegas show offerings.

Iconic pop sensation Britney Spears performs a glittering new headlining show, “Britney: Piece of Me” that takes fans through her chart-topping hits via a dynamic production in a theater-meets-nightclub environment.

Headliner

Britney Spears

See Britney Spears in her Las Vegas show, “A Piece of Me.” The award-winning starlet brings her talent to Planet Hollywood hotel.

Fri Jan 30
The AXIS Inside Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Sat Jan 31
The AXIS Inside Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Wed Feb 04
The AXIS Inside Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Fri Feb 06
The AXIS Inside Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Sat Feb 07
The AXIS Inside Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Wed Feb 11
The AXIS Inside Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Fri Feb 13
The AXIS Inside Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Sat Feb 14
The AXIS Inside Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Wed Feb 18
The AXIS Inside Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Concert

Weird Al

“Weird Al” Yankovic kicks off his new “The Mandatory Tour” with five performances in the Showroom, May 12 – 16, 2015.

Wed May 13
Thu May 14
Fri May 15
Sat May 16

Headliner

JEFF DUNHAM: NOT PLAYING WITH A FULL DECK

Comedian Jeff Dunham and his entourage of signature characters are taking over Las Vegas beginning November 28 with their resident show JEFF DUNHAM: Not Playing with a Full Deck


Concert

Ricardo Arjona

Ricardo Arjona is coming to Planet Hollywood Las Vegas on his VIAJE TOUR.


Concert

The AXIS

The AXIS at Planet Hollywood takes the standard Las Vegas concert experience up a notch with the hottest headliners and state-of-the-art effects


Comedy

Sin City Comedy

Sin City Comedy will bring some naughty fun to Planet Hollywood.


Magic

Murray: The Celebrity Magician

Direct from "America's Got Talent" and History Channel's "Pawn Stars," Murray: The Celebrity Magician is a family-friendly comedy magic show.

Sun Jan 25
Sin City Theater
Mon Jan 26
Sin City Theater
Tue Jan 27
Sin City Theater
Wed Jan 28
Sin City Theater
Thu Jan 29
Sin City Theater
Sat Jan 31
Sin City Theater
Sun Feb 01
Sin City Theater
Mon Feb 02
Sin City Theater
Tue Feb 03
Sin City Theater

More Las Vegas Shows

From laugh-out-loud comedy acts to mesmerizing magic shows to celebrity concerts, Vegas has entertainment for all. Check out other Las Vegas shows.