Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Featured Show

Britney:
Piece of Me

With her trademark hits, signature moves and enviable style, Britney Spears lands at Planet Hollywood for her first Las Vegas residency.
Upcoming Events

See Britney
Live at
Planet Hollywood

Planet-Hollywood-Shows-Piece-of-Me-1

Stay in the Know With The Total Vegas Blog

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel Packages

Las Vegas Shows

Transporting the energy of Hollywood to the heart of the world-famous Strip, Planet Hollywood features electrifying music, dance, and comedy entertainment in its Las Vegas show offerings.

Iconic pop sensation Britney Spears performs a glittering new headlining show, “Britney: Piece of Me” that takes fans through her chart-topping hits via a dynamic production in a theater-meets-nightclub environment.

Production

Sydney After Dark

Prepare to be floored by Australian beauty. Sydney After Dark takes you on a sensual journey with class, style and stunning choreography.

Fri Aug 01
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Sat Aug 02
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Sun Aug 03
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Mon Aug 04
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Tue Aug 05
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Thu Aug 07
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Fri Aug 08
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Sat Aug 09
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Sun Aug 10
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Mon Aug 11
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Tue Aug 12
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Thu Aug 14
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Fri Aug 15
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Sat Aug 16
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Sun Aug 17
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Mon Aug 18
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Tue Aug 19
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Thu Aug 21
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Fri Aug 22
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Sat Aug 23
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Sun Aug 24
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Mon Aug 25
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Tue Aug 26
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Thu Aug 28
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Fri Aug 29
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Sat Aug 30
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Sun Aug 31
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Mon Sep 01
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Tue Sep 02
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Thu Sep 04
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Fri Sep 05
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Sat Sep 06
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Sun Sep 07
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Mon Sep 08
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Tue Sep 09
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Thu Sep 11
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Fri Sep 12
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Sat Sep 13
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Sun Sep 14
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Mon Sep 15
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Tue Sep 16
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Thu Sep 18
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Fri Sep 19
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Sat Sep 20
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Sun Sep 21
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Mon Sep 22
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Tue Sep 23
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Thu Sep 25
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Fri Sep 26
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Sat Sep 27
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Sun Sep 28
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Mon Sep 29
Planet Hollywood Showroom
Tue Sep 30
Planet Hollywood Showroom

Production

Viva Veracruz! The Show

An explosion of sound and color, Viva Veracruz! The Show brings Mexico's beautiful, magical and musical folklore to life at Planet Hollywood August 11 – 31.

Tue Aug 12
PH Showroom
Thu Aug 14
PH Showroom
Fri Aug 15
PH Showroom
Sat Aug 16
PH Showroom
Sun Aug 17
PH Showroom
Mon Aug 18
PH Showroom
Tue Aug 19
PH Showroom
Thu Aug 21
PH Showroom
Fri Aug 22
PH Showroom
Sat Aug 23
PH Showroom
Sun Aug 24
PH Showroom
Mon Aug 25
PH Showroom
Tue Aug 26
PH Showroom
Thu Aug 28
PH Showroom
Fri Aug 29
PH Showroom
Sat Aug 30
PH Showroom
Sun Aug 31
PH Showroom

More Las Vegas Shows

From laugh-out-loud comedy acts to mesmerizing magic shows to celebrity concerts, Vegas has entertainment for all. Check out other Las Vegas shows.